Serving Iowa Photographers since 1947

Contact us

For information, please contact:

Community/Charity Committee
John Mohr

Competition Committee
Michelle Sohn

Fellowship Committee
Michelle Sohn

Foundation Committee
Bob Hawkins

Marketing Committee
Jaimy Ellis

Membership Committee
Toni Harryman

Speaker Committee
Scott Kelly

Vendor Committee
Lisa Rohlk

For all other inquires, please contact:

Phone: 214-908-0322

Professional Photographers of Iowa
984 Patricia Ann Dr,
Dubuque, IA 52003

© Copyright Professional Photographers of Iowa (PPI) and its members  | Professional Photographers of Iowa is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. All PPI financial statements are available to its members upon request.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software